Skip navigation

Contact

Over 40 years of Sanders - we make things happen!

Our Team

Contact us. We are happy to assist.

Hermann Hebbelmann
Hermann Hebbelmann
Management, Sales Force, Welding
Fresenburger Weg 4, 49779 Niederlangen
05939 94064 609
0157 72989014
hermann.hebbelmann@heinz-sanders.de
Antoon Scholte-Aalbes
Antoon Scholte-Aalbes
Management
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
04961 9890 11
01577 2989 011
scholte@heinz-sanders.de
Jürgen Suntrup
Jürgen Suntrup
Management, Sales Force
Fresenburger Weg 4, 49779 Niederlangen
05939 94064 608
0177 7162555
suntrup@heinz-sanders.de
Jörg Dietrich
Jörg Dietrich
Sales Force, Sales, Site Manager Spelle, Welding Expert
Robert-Bosch-Str. 9, 48480 Spelle
05977 47596 11
0170 8659200
dietrich@heinz-sanders.de
Florian Wahoff
Florian Wahoff
Sales, Tools
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
04961 9890 12
verkauf@heinz-sanders.de
Joran Suntrup
Joran Suntrup
Sales, Tools
Friederikenstr. 100, 26781 Papenburg
04961 9890 27
jsuntrup@heinz-sanders.de
Lukas Kühn
Lukas Kühn
Sales, Service, Goods Reception, Installation Spelle
Robert-Bosch-Str. 9, 48480 Spelle
05977 47596 10
spelle@heinz-sanders.de
Christine Fokken
Christine Fokken
Sales, Machines
Fresenburger Weg 4, 49779 Niederlangen
05939 94064 601
maschinen@heinz-sanders.de
Henrik Brunsen
Henrik Brunsen
Sales, Machines
Fresenburger Weg 4, 49779 Niederlangen
05939 94064 602
brunsen@heinz-sanders.de
Helmut Gebben
Helmut Gebben
Sales, Shop
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
04961 9890 21
gebben@heinz-sanders.de
Hermann Schröer
Hermann Schröer
Sales, Shop
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
04961 9890 22
laden@heinz-sanders.de
Jurian Keßens
Jurian Keßens
Sales, Shop
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
04961 9890 43
laden@heinz-sanders.de
Margot Dickebohm
Margot Dickebohm
Sales, Shop
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
04961 9890 44
dickebohm@heinz-sanders.de
Lukas Korte
Lukas Korte
Sales Force
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
0177 9796 087
lukas.korte@heinz-sanders.de
Stephan Ostermann
Stephan Ostermann
Sales Force
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
0177 7162 216
ostermann@heinz-sanders.de
Tobias Korte
Tobias Korte
Sales Force
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
05939 94064 607
0160 94170416
korte@heinz-sanders.de
Simon Henning
Simon Henning
Sales Force, Welding Expert, Applications Consultant
Robert-Bosch-Str.9, 48480 Spelle
05977 47596 13
0170 8659 201
henning@heinz-sanders.de
Dennis Gottschlich
Dennis Gottschlich
Sales Force, Compressed Air Technology, Applications Consultant
Robert-Bosch-Str. 9, 48480 Spelle
05977 47596 12
0170 8659203
gottschlich@heinz-sanders.de
Henk Kuper
Henk Kuper
Sales Force, Netherlands
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
00316 50505108
Wilfried Hebbelmann
Wilfried Hebbelmann
Procurement
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
04961 9890 17
einkauf@heinz-sanders.de
Elisa Kuper
Elisa Kuper
Procurement
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
04961 9890 19
kuper@heinz-sanders.de
Matthias Mescher
Matthias Mescher
Service, Service Manager - Installation
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
04961 9890 45
service@heinz-sanders.de
Hendrik Tirrel
Hendrik Tirrel
Service, Parts Procurement
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
04961 9890 52
etl@heinz-sanders.de
Mathias Kock
Mathias Kock
Service, Repairs / Small-sized Equipment
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
04961 9890 34
reparaturen@heinz-sanders.de
Rainer Arling
Rainer Arling
Inspections
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
0157 7298 9012
arling@heinz-sanders.de
Jan-Eike Hollander
Jan-Eike Hollander
Inspections
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
01577 2989020
hollander@heinz-sanders.de
Oliver Maas
Oliver Maas
eSHOP, E-Commerce
Friederikenstr. 100, 26781 Papenburg
04961 9890 55
maas@heinz-sanders.de
Roswitha Wessels
Roswitha Wessels
eSHOP
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
04961 9890 20
roswitha.wessels@heinz-sanders.de
Wilhelm Hebbelmann
Wilhelm Hebbelmann
Accounting
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
04961 9890 15
wilhelm.hebbelmann@heinz-sanders.de
Jonas Korte
Jonas Korte
Accounting
Friederikenstraße 100, 26871 Papenburg
04961 9890 13
jkorte@heinz-sanders.de
Renate Büter
Renate Büter
Accounting
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
04961 9890 29
bueter@heinz-sanders.de
Heiner Specken
Heiner Specken
Goods Reception, Safety officer
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
04961 9890 23
specken@heinz-sanders.de
Nils Eden
Nils Eden
Workshop
Friederikenstraße 100, 26871 Papenbur
04961 9890 24
werkstatt@heinz-sanders.de
Manfred Hütten
Manfred Hütten
Workshop
Fresenburger Weg 4, 49779 Niederlangen
05939 94064 606
hütten@heinz-sanders.de
Darwin Wolters
Darwin Wolters
Workshop
Robert-Bosch-Str. 9, 48480 Spelle
0170 8659204
wolters@heinz-sanders.de
Tim Albers
Tim Albers
Workshop
Fresenburger Weg 4, 49779 Niederlangen
05939 94064 604
maschinen@heinz-sadners.de
Hardy Drischel
Hardy Drischel
Truck Deliveries
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
01577 2989016
drischel@heinz-sanders.de
Hubert Arens
Hubert Arens
Truck Deliveries
Friederikenstr. 100, 26871 Papenburg
0177 7162 485
arens@heinz-sanders.de